Personnel Commitments

11/01/2015 09:42

Commitment 1

  • My statement of contribution to my line manager and my team at work

Commitment 2

  • Draft of my main strategic objectives which allows me to carry out my personnel contribution

Commitment 3

  • Reach an agreement with a member o my team of ‘win to win’ performance

Commitment 4

  • Provide effective feedback at least to one of my team’s members

Commitment 5

  • Ask to my team’s members (and carefully to analyze) the questions of the ‘sharpen the saw’ which means preserving and enhancing the greatest asset we have, it means having a balanced program for self-renewal in the four areas of our life: physical, social/emotional, mental, and spiritual.

 

My statement of contribution (personnel ‘Constitution’) is something that I must constantly look at (among others) when:

- Making decisions

- Managing relationships

- Communicating

- Carrying out actions

- Facing conflicts

- Taking challenges

 

It focuses on what I (am) want to be (character) and to do (contributions and achievements) and on the values or principles that give substance to be and to do.

I also aim to create and apply a statement of personal and organizational mission as constitutions for everyday life to provide the desired results and the important values to guide activities and efforts

As preparing my ‘contribution statement’ I tried to sum up the best I have to offer to the challenges that excite me. As I learnt from the course, definition of ‘great career doesn’t mean to aim for fame or fortune but is all about solving great problems, meeting great challenges, and making great contributions, and what’s more relevant is that anyone can have a great career, irrespective of the line of work!!

Everything I do must take my statement as stamp of my contribution as well as persevere for achieving each action, project, .. where I embark to grow as person, as being faithful to that final constitution or personal contribution I want to make my future in life.

Let’s  shape my future with the essence of my statement of contribution as follows:

1. Worth to serve others, doing my continuous effort, knowledge, experience and know-how towards good and benefit of others, while in that 'empathic' interaction remains my deep feeling and interest to learn
2. Sincerity, honesty, integrity and authenticity
3. Personal Responsibility, commitment to the task and people and trusted party
4. Positive attitude
5. Ethical behavior
6. Team working
7. Passion for what I do
8. Planning and organizing in all aspects and facets of my life
9. My legacy is closely tied to a being who tries to live with the feeling of a job well done, always trying to contribute with value, with an inordinate passion, and dedication to service as the center of my performances
10. Let the first act of every morning be to thank God
11. To forget the mistakes of the past and face new challenges with confidence in achieving by learning from that past failures
12. Taking time to mine (family, friends, hobbies,..)
13. Do not leaving for tomorrow what you can do today
14. Trying to make some influence on others to add value to the lives of those around me
15. Change things for the better in any personal or professional activity and take the value of the effort from all the work done and progress achieved in key contribution of value to others

In essence all of this above becomes my daily leift motiv, so it’s something won’t change, in fact it’s inherent to my own nature as keeping internal and external relationships with my team, my line manager, end users, providers,…  This is what shapes my statement of contribution!!

All the best!!

Back

Contact

www.tenfeenti.jbnalda

© 2021 All rights reserved by Juan Nalda

Make a free websiteWebnode